RSS

Day 25

26 Jan

Day 25

January 26, 2012

Good Morning! 

It’s going to be a great day in WI! I work today then will be having a busy night!  A great day to take the kids outside and play!  I’m looking forward to it.

Feeling great and getting a mindset to make the right decisions in a week.  Time has flown by, and I could go on for 10 more days.  I have decided that once a year I am going too fast for 30 days.  I’m thinking more towards Spring.  That always seems like a great time to cleanse.  I also thought it might be good to fast for a few days or week every other month or so.  These are just my thoughts.  I have not researched them to see if there are any negative effects.

I am still releasing toxins from my body and my breath still stinks.  My husband says it smells like Formaldehyde or something.  He’s the only one that really complains about it.  Maybe everyone else is just being nice 😉 My saliva is weird too.  It very bubbly, I feel like I have rabies and am foaming at the mouth.

On that note; have a fabulous day!

Today I kept super busy!  So this week I started chewing a piece of gum a day.  It helps with my breath.  It really is horrible. Yuck!  I didn’t feel very well today, I had energy just had a stomach ache felt like I was going to get sick.  I was bloated all day and gassy too.  That could be why I had a stomach ache.

I am craving saltine crackers.  The taste of the salt melting in my mouth; then the cracker turning to cream.  MMMMM. Damn I wish I had some saltines.

I am so ready to eat real food.  Even a salad with eggs and bacon.  Or some cheese.  Yeah, cheese!

Well I am off to dream about food!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 26, 2012 in 30 Days of Fasting

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Day 25

  1. Kee

    January 27, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    Hey,
    Congrats so far! i was wondering how much have you lost so far??

     
    • amazinggacres

      January 27, 2012 at 1:47 pm

      Hi kee! I have lost a total of 32lbs! Feeling great. I will gain about half of the weight back when I start eating though!

       

Leave a comment